Board of Directors

WEDLI Board

President

Debra Thompson
Advantage Title Agency, Inc.
dthompson@advantagetitle.com

Read Full Bio

Vice President

Cathy Allen
Jaspan Schlesinger LLP
callen@jaspanllp.com

Read Full Bio

Secretary

Karen Dowd
Karen Dowd, Esq.
Karen@KarenDowdlaw.com

Read Full Bio

Treasurer

Donna Zincone
EisnerAmper LLP
donna.zincone@eisneramper.com

Read Full Bio

Immediate Past President

Jaclyn Peranteau
Prime Engineering, PC
jackie@PrimeEngPC.com

Read Full Bio


Membership Co-Chair

Jodi Bloom-Piccione
Raich Ende Malter & Co, LLP
jbloom@rem-co.com

Read Full Bio

Sponsorship Chair

Kathleen Deegan Dickson
Forchelli Deegan Terrana LLP
KDickson@ForchelliLaw.com

Read Full Bio

Marketing & PR Chair

Flo Federman
Marcum LLP
flo.federman@marcumllp.com

Read Full Bio

Programs Co-Chair

Lauren Kanter-Lawrence
Campolo, Middleton & McCormick, LLP
lkanter@cmmllp.com

Read Full Bio

Hospitality Co-Chair

Michelle McQueen
PW Grosser Consulting
michellem@pwgrosser.com

Read Full Bio

Hospitality Co-Chair

Kennetha A. Pettus
Nassau County Office of Housing & Community Development
Kpettus@optonline.net

Read Full Bio

Membership Co-Chair

Pam Praetorius
pamrousakis@gmail.com

Read Full Bio

Programs Co-Chair

Yolanda Robano-Gross
Options for Community Living
yrobanogross@optionscl.org

Read Full Bio

Legislative Co-Chair

Judith White
CJ2 Communication Strategies
judy@cj2.com

Read Full Bio