Board of Directors

WEDLI Board

President

Jaclyn Peranteau, PE
Prime Engineering
Jackie@PrimeEngPC.com

Read Full Bio

Vice President

Debra Thompson
Advantage Title Agency, Inc.
dthompson@advantagetitle.com

Read Full Bio

Secretary

Cathy Allen
Jaspan Schlesinger LLP
callen@jaspanllp.com

Read Full Bio

Treasurer

Karen Dowd
Dowd & Dowd
dowd.law@verizon.net

Read Full Bio


Membership Co-Chair

Jodi Bloom-Piccione
Raich Ende Malter & Co, LLP
jbloom@rem-co.com

Read Full Bio

Programs Co-Chair

Becky Creavin
Wells Fargo
becky.creavin@wellsfargo.com

Read Full Bio

Sponsorship Chair

Kathleen Deegan Dickson
Forchelli, Curto, Deegan, Schwartz, Mineo & Terrana, LLP
KDickson@ForchelliLaw.com

Read Full Bio

Marketing & PR Chair

Flo Federman
Marcum LLP
flo.federman@marcumllp.com

Read Full Bio

Programs Co-Chair

Patricia Janco-Tupper
Wells Fargo
pat.janco@wellsfargo.com

Read Full Bio

Legislative Co-Chair

Marlene McDonnell
EventWorxx
marlene.mcdonnell@gmail.com

Read Full Bio

Hospitality Co-Chair

Dayna Molinelli
US Limousine Service
dmolinelli@uslimoservice.com

Read Full Bio

Hospitality Co-Chair

Suzanne Kirkpatrick Nelson
People's United Bank
Suzanne.Nelson@peoples.com

Read Full Bio

Hospitality Co-Chair

Kennetha A. Pettus
Kimmel Housing Development Foundation
Kpettus@optonline.net

Read Full Bio

Membership Co-Chair

Pam Praetorius
Morgan Stanley
Pamela.Praetorius@morganstanley.com

Read Full Bio

Legislative Co-Chair

Judith White
CJ2 Communication Strategies
judy@cj2.com

Read Full Bio