Directory

NAMEEMAIL
Cathleen Allen
Partner
Jaspan Schlesinger LLP
callen@jaspanllp.com
Karen Auer
Principal
Armao LLP
kauer@armaollp.com
Jodi Bloom
Raich Ende Malter & Co LLP
jbloom@rem-co.com
Suzanne Breinlinger
Sr. Business Development Officer
Stewart Title
s.breinlinger@stewart.com
Becky Creavin
Senior VP
Capital Group Private Client Services
Becky.Creavin@capgroup.com
Kathleen Deegan-Dickson
Partner
Forchelli Deegan Terrana LLP
kdickson@forchellilaw.com
Michelle E. DiBenedetto
NPS Coordinator Dir. of Public Outreach & Special Programs
Long Island Housing Partnership, Inc.
MDiBenedetto@lihp.org
Antonia Donohue
Partner
Jaspan Schlesinger LLP
adonohue@jaspanllp.com
Karen Dowd
Partner
Dowd & Dowd
karen@karendowdlaw.com
Mona Engel
Mona C. Engel, P.C.
mcengel@laweg.com
Flo Federman
LI Regional Marketing Manager
Marcum LLP
flo.federman@marcumllp.com
Christine Forgione
Real Estate Salesperson
Douglas Elliman Real Estate
christine.forgione@elliman.com
Jo Haramis
Floors D├ęcor
jo@floorsdecors.com
Donna M. Haynes
Senior Director of Employer Relations
St. John's University
haynesd@stjohns.edu
Diane Holland
Balfe & Holland PC
dholland@balfeholland.com
Patricia Janco-Tupper
Senior VP
Capital Group Private Client Services
Patricia.Janco-Tupper@capgroup.com
Lauren Kanter-Lawrence
Director of Communications
Campolo, Middleton & McCormick,LLP
lkanter@cmmllp.com
Ellen R. Kelly
Kimmel Housing Foundation
ellenrkelly@hotmail.com
Suzanne Kirkpatrick-Nelson
Vice President
Suffolk County National Bank
skirkpat@scnb.com
Janet Knipfing
Vice President
Valley National Bank
jknipfing@valleynationalbank.com
Maureen H. Leslie
Assistant Dir. for Off-Campus Programs
Adelphi University
Leslie@adelphi.edu
Brenda Lynch
Associate
Karol & Sosnik, PC
blynch@kspcwills.com
Amelia MacDonald
Owner
Pinnacle Land Surveyors LLP
amacdonald@plsli.com
Marlene McDonnell
President
Event Worxx
marlene.mcdonnell@gmail.com
Michele McQueen
Vice President
PW Grosser Consulting
michellem@pwgrosser.com
Helen Patrikis
President
HP Public Relations
Helen@hp-pr.com
Dayna Molinelli
drmole6575@gmail.com
Kathy Munsch
Regional Vice President, Field Operations
American Heart Association
kathy.munsch@heart.org
Rosemary Olsen
Executive Director
Town of North Hempstead Community Development Agency
olsenr@northhempsteadny.gov
Jaclyn Peranteau, PE
President
Prime Engineering, PC
jackie@PrimeEngPC.com
Kennetha Pettus
Managing Director
Kimmel Housing Development Foundation
kpettus@optonline.net
Michele A. Pincus
Of Counsel
Schroder & Strom, LLP
map@nytaxreview.com
Pamela Praetorius
Morgan Stanley
pamela.praetorius@morganstanley.com
Yolanda Robano-Gross
Options for Community Living
yrobanogross@optionscl.org
AnnMarie Scheidt
Stony Brook University
annmarie.scheidt@stonybrook.edu
Marian Russo
Executive Director
Village of Patchogue CDA
mrusso@patchoguevillage.org
Paula Scappatura
CEO
Scappatura Real Estate
scapland@aol.com
Tammy Severino
RPC Development
tseverino421@gmail.com
Randi Shubin Dresner
President & CEO
Island Harvest
randi@islandharvest.org
Debra Solomon
Founder
Spectrum Strategies
debra@spectrumroadmap.com
Martha Stansbury
Business Coordinator
Stony Brook Small Business Development Center
martha.stansbury@stonybrook.edu
Karen Strom
Partner
Schroder & Strom, LLP
krs@nytaxreview.com
Debra R. Thompson
General Counsel/Executive Vice President
Advantage Title Agency, Inc.
dthompson@advantagetitle.com
Judith R. White
President
CJ2 Communication Strategies
judy@cj2.com
Mindy Wolfle
Chief Marketing Officer
Vishnick McGovern Milizio LLP
mwolfle@vmmlegal.com
Donna Zincone
Eisner Amper
donna.zincone@eisneramper.com
Last updated: October 2018