Directory

NAMEEMAIL
Cathleen Allen
Partner
Jaspan Schlesinger LLP
callen@jaspanllp.com
Jodi Bloom
Raich Ende Malter & Co LLP
jbloom@rem-co.com
Suzanne Breinlinger
Sr. Business Development Officer
Stewart Title
s.breinlinger@stewart.com
Kathleen Deegan-Dickson
Partner
Forchelli Deegan Terrana LLP
kdickson@forchellilaw.com
Karen Dowd
Partner
Dowd & Dowd
karen@karendowdlaw.com
Flo Federman
LI Regional Marketing Manager
Marcum LLP
flo.federman@marcumllp.com
Jo Haramis
Floors D├ęcor
jo@floorsdecors.com
Donna M. Haynes
Senior Director of Employer Relations
St. John's University
haynesd@stjohns.edu
Diane Holland
Balfe & Holland PC
dholland@balfeholland.com
Lauren Kanter-Lawrence
Director of Communications
Campolo, Middleton & McCormick,LLP
lkanter@cmmllp.com
Ellen R. Kelly
Kimmel Housing Foundation
ellenrkelly@hotmail.com
Suzanne Kirkpatrick-Nelson
Vice President
Suffolk County National Bank
skirkpat@scnb.com
Janet Knipfing
Vice President
Valley National Bank
jknipfing@valleynationalbank.com
Amelia MacDonald
Owner
Pinnacle Land Surveyors LLP
amacdonald@plsli.com
Michelle McQueen
Facilities and Operations Directorate Chief Operating Officer
Brookhaven National Laboratory
mmcqueen0123@gmail.com
Dayna Molinelli
President
Limos Long Island
dmolinelli@limoslongisland.com
Rosemary Olsen
Executive Director
Town of North Hempstead Community Development Agency
olsenr@northhempsteadny.gov
Helen Patrikis
President
HP Public Relations
Helen@hp-pr.com
Jaclyn Peranteau, PE
President
Prime Engineering, PC
jackie@PrimeEngPC.com
Kennetha Pettus
Managing Director
Nassau County Office of Housing & Community Development
kpettus@optonline.net
Michele A. Pincus
Of Counsel
Schroder & Strom, LLP
map@nytaxreview.com
Pamela Praetorius
Morgan Stanley
pamela.praetorius@morganstanley.com
Yolanda Robano-Gross
Options for Community Living
yrobanogross@optionscl.org
Paula Scappatura
CEO
Scappatura Real Estate
scapland@aol.com
Randi Shubin Dresner
President & CEO
Island Harvest
randi@islandharvest.org
Marguerite A. Smith
msmasesq@gmail.com
Debra Solomon
Founder
Spectrum Strategies
debra@spectrumroadmap.com
Martha Stansbury
Business Coordinator
Stony Brook Small Business Development Center
martha.stansbury@stonybrook.edu
Karen Strom
Partner
Schroder & Strom, LLP
krs@nytaxreview.com
Debra R. Thompson
General Counsel/Executive Vice President
Advantage Title Agency, Inc.
dthompson@advantagetitle.com
Judith R. White
President
CJ2 Communication Strategies
judy@cj2.com
Mindy Wolfle
President
Neptune Marketing LLC
mindymktg@yahoo.com
Donna Zincone
Eisner Amper
donna.zincone@eisneramper.com
Last updated: March 2019