Board of Directors

WEDLI Board

President

Cathy Allen
FisherBroyles
Cathleen.Allen@FisherBroyles.com

Read Full Bio

Vice President

Martha Stansbury
Small Business Development Center at Stony Brook University
martha.stansbury@stonybrook.edu

Read Full Bio

Secretary

Karen Dowd
Karen Dowd, Esq.
Karen@KarenDowdlaw.com

Read Full Bio

Treasurer

Donna Zincone
EisnerAmper LLP
donna.zincone@eisneramper.com

Read Full Bio

Immediate Past President

Debra Thompson
Advantage Title Agency, Inc.
dthompson@advantagetitle.com

Read Full Bio


Membership Co-Chair

Jodi Bloom-Piccione
Raich Ende Malter & Co, LLP
jbloom@rem-co.com

Read Full Bio

Membership Co-Chair

Pam Praetorius
pamrousakis@gmail.com

Read Full Bio

Hospitality Co-Chair

Michelle McQueen
Brookhaven National Laboratory
mmcqueen0123@gmail.com

Read Full Bio

Hospitality Co-Chair

Kennetha A. Pettus
Nassau County Director of Housing & Community Renewal
Kpettus@optonline.net

Read Full Bio

Marketing & PR Co-Chair

Lauren Kanter-Lawrence
Campolo, Middleton & McCormick, LLP
lkanter@cmmllp.com

Read Full Bio

Marketing & PR Co-Chair

Jane Reed
First National Bank of Long Island
jane.reed@fnbli.com

Read Full Bio

Programs Co-Chair

Yolanda Robano-Gross
Options for Community Living
yrobanogross@optionscl.org

Read Full Bio

Programs Co-Chair

Jaclyn Peranteau
Key Civil Engineering, P.C.
jackie@keycivilengineering.com

Read Full Bio

Legislative Chair

Judith White
CJ2 Communication Strategies
judy@cj2.com

Read Full Bio

Sponsorship Chair

Kathleen Deegan Dickson
Forchelli Deegan Terrana LLP
KDickson@ForchelliLaw.com

Read Full Bio

Fundraising Chair

Autumn Behm
Canon
aubehm@csa.canon.com